You can pause or delete a Recurring Buy at any time. Pausing a Recurring Buy will keep the details for the Recurring Buy you have created, but will put all future transactions on hold until you reactivate the buy. Deleting a Recurring Buy, however, permanently deletes the Recurring Buy. Once you delete it, you will have to add a new one to continue making Recurring Buys. 


To pause or delete a recurring buy: 

1. Tap the user icon (person icon found at the top of the Portfolio and Market screens) to access your account page. 

2. Tap on the recurring buys section on your account page 

3. Select the active recurring buy you would like to pause or delete 

To pause: toggle the switch off 

To delete: tap the delete button and follow the prompts