Currently,  AAVE, ADA, BAT, BAND, BCH, BTC, CHZ, COMP, DAI, DASH, ENJ, ETC, ETH, GNT, KNC, LINK, LTC, MANA, MATIC, MKR, OCEAN, OMG, OXT, SHIB, STMX, SUSHI, TUSD, UMA, UNI, USDC, USDT, VGX, YFI, and ZRX are eligible for deposit and withdrawal. Additional coins will be available in the future. Prioritization will be based on the overall market demand and liquidity. Stay tuned for updates!