When will Voyager be available in my area?

  • Updated

The Voyager app is currently available to U.S. residents of 49 states and all US territories, with the exception of New York. If you reside in New York, you can register as a user within the app. Registration will allow you to become familiar with the app and notifications will be sent when trading becomes available. If your state is not approved yet, any earned BTC rewards will be held until Voyager is available in your area.